Coming up…

  • Friday 20th April – Cake Sale (Year 2 manage)
  • Friday 20th April – Band Night
  • Sunday 29th April – Danesfield Dash  (contact Chris Wharton and Mel Stone)
  • Friday 11th May – Gingo (Gin & Bingo) (contact Robbie Wratten)
  • Friday 18th May – Cake Sale (Year 1 manage)
  • Tuesday 22nd May – KS2 Hot Dog Day (contact Clare Wong)
  • Friday 8th June – Cake Sale (Reception manage)
  • Saturday 30th June – Danesfest (contact Sean Collins)
  • Tuesday 10th July – KS2 Hot Dog Day (contact Clare Wong)

Next Term:

  • Friday 19th October – Halloween Disco
  • Tue 6th Nov / Sat 10th Nov – Horrible Histories, Wycombe Swan
  • Friday 14th December – Christmas Disco